Menu Close


2017/2018 Season Award Winners

Winning awards from Mitchell Skating Clubs 2017-2018 Season were,Front row: (left) Jacob Bye CanSkater of the Year, Parker Wolfe Spirit of Skating, Taylor Faust Marie Wolfe memorial award, Brayden Hicks Most Improved Junior Skater, Laina Berendsen Most Improved Starskater,Justin Coulton Most Improved beginner, Kora Smith Helper of the Year, Reina Nevin Spirit of Skating, Noah Mann Most Improved CanPower and Owen Lambley most Improved Pre-Power.Presenters in the back include Kristin Schoonderwoerd and Wayne Wolfe presenting the Marie Wolfe Memorial Award, Cindy and Addison McIver of McIver Enterprises, Carol McLure of Bank of Montreal and Gus Eyers of The Stickhandler. Cooper Standard also sponsored an award. watch characteristics of a hero archetype essay sample cover letter to bank for business loan wholesale viagra from canada similarities essay topics good literature review topics cocomero effetto viagra indocin for sale euthanasia pros essay go here sales presentation ppt clark essay inc informative speech general purpose cialis causes hemmeroids generic viagra super active canada how to treat colitis beep song reply female version of viagra pill diflucan click taj mahal essay english get link here essay writing pie chart self service magazine editor arnold friend character analysis essay order prednisone overnight online 1 essay on internet a curse both your houses 2017/2018 Mini Showcase

Bentley Ward (left) and Donovan mace dressed as cowboys
Andy Bader/Mitchell Advocate

Reid Carnochan was dressed as a hamburger during his stint on the ice. 

Andy Bader/Mitchell Advocate

Levi Bleck as a junior firefighter 
Andy Bader/Mitchell Advocate